Tranquility

IMG_4322.JPG

I’m physically back to my hectic life but mentally still in Six Senses Yao Noi, Thailand. It’s one of those places that’s once you visit, you are hooked. The tranquility and breathtaking scenery are hard to take off your mind. But who knows I might visit it again someday, hopefully, soon.

Tags: , , , ,

About Fatima

An avid Bahraini traveller and amateur photographer .. I live to travel

9 responses to “Tranquility”

  1. rsvendsen07 says :

    So beautiful. โค๏ธ I can understand why your mind keeps going back.

  2. iledevix says :

    Incredible! I have not seen such lush foliage in quite a while. I would love to visit Thailand someday soon! Thanks for visiting my blog, by the way. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. johannagallo says :

    I love this photo – what a great shot. Can’t wait to go back to Thailand in January! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Melisa says :

    You always share amazing photos ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy traveling to new countries. Enjoy it ๐Ÿ™‚ Mel

Leave a Reply

